Wotton Hall

Wotton Hall Club

138 Barnwood Rd Gloucester GL4 3JS

Wotton Hall Lions - Captain: Michael Ashworth, 07826 331214 mike.mash116@gmail.com Nominated players Joey Stewart, Mike Ashworth Wotton Hall Leopards - Captain: Ian Robson, 07816 247960 ian.robson@btinternet.com Nominated players Andy Horton, Ian Robson Wotton Hall Rhinos - Captain: Kevin Bendall, 07712 679072 kevbendall72@icloud.com Nominated Players Robert Ashworth, Sid Venkatanarayanan Wotton Hall Hippos - Captain: Paul Barks, 07341 334388 paul.barks@btinternet.com Wednesdays: Start time 7.30pm
Wotton Hall Chess Club
Forest of Dean Chess Club

Forest of Dean

Mitcheldean Community Library, High Street,

Mitcheldean GL17 0HN (Tel. 01594 544164)

Captain - Clint Mann. 01594 543534 clintmann@btinternet.com S ecre ta ry: Ian Webster Te l. 01531579369 or 07526859747 ianwebster900@gmail.com Mondays: Start time 7.15pm

Cirencester

Jubilee 77 Club, 10 Ashcroft

Road,Cirencester, GL7 1QX

Division 2 Captain - Colin Cheek, 07885 904457 cjcheek@me.com Division 3 Captain - John Sleggs 07758 012 302 johnsleggs@hotmail. com Tuesdays Start time 7.15pm

Stroud

Star Anise Cafe 1 Gloucester Street, Stroud.

GL5 1QG

Badgers - Captain Duncan Dicks. 07981 397656 duncandicks@googlemail.com Otters - Captain Rob Wilden 01453 886655 07442 504550 robert@helios.me.uk Nominated Players Duncan Dicks, John Jenkins, Peter Kirby, Pete Dhonau Hedgehogs - Captain Rob Wilden 01453 886655 07442 504550 robert@helios.me.uk Nominated Players Graham Brown, Chris Haynes Cubs - Captain Vince Southcott 07983 458727 vince.southcott@gmail.com Thursdays: Start time 7.30pm

Gloucester

The Regency Suite, The New Inn Hotel,

Gloucester, GL1 1SF

Division 2 Captain - Matthew Hammond, 07792 662273 matthewjacobhammond@gmail.com Nominated player Mike Townsend Division 3 Captain - John Lightowler 07584 768353 john-lightowler@hotmail.com Tuesdays: Start time 7.15 pm Website https://gloucesterchessclub.org.uk/

Cheltenham

The Victory Club, Burlington House, Lypiatt

Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 2SY

Knights - Tuesdays Captain Alun Richards. 01242 673413 alunrichards336@gmail.com Rooks - Thursdays Captain Nigel Hosken. 01242 574399 hoskennigel@gmail.com Start time 7.30pm
Cheltenham Chess Club
NEW

Bishop’s Cleeve

St Michael's Centre, School Road, Bishop's

Cleeve, GL52 8BA

Thursdays (fortnightly): Start time 7.30pm Website https://bishopscleevechessclub.weebly.com Email bishopscleevechessclub@gmx.co.uk
Bishop’s Cleeve Chess Club

Wotton Hall

Wotton Hall Club

138 Barnwood Rd Gloucester

GL4 3JS

Wotton Hall Lions - Captain: Michael Ashworth, 07826 331214 mike.mash116@gmail.com Nominated players Joey Stewart, Mike Ashworth Wotton Hall Leopards - Captain: Ian Robson, 07816 247960 ian.robson@btinternet.com Nominated players Andy Horton, Ian Robson Wotton Hall Rhinos - Captain: Kevin Bendall, 07712 679072 kevbendall72@icloud.com Nominated Players Robert Ashworth, Sid Venkatanarayanan Wotton Hall Hippos - Captain: Paul Barks, 07341 334388 paul.barks@btinternet.com Wednesdays: Start time 7.30pm
Wotton Hall Chess Club
Forest of Dean Chess Club

Forest of Dean

Mitcheldean Community

Library, High Street,

Mitcheldean GL17 0HN

(Tel. 01594 544164)

Captain - Clint Mann. 01594 543534 clintmann@btinternet.com S ecre ta ry: Ian Webster Te l. 01531579369 or 07526859747 ianwebster900@gmail.com Mondays: Start time 7.15pm

Cirencester

Jubilee 77 Club, 10 Ashcroft

Road,Cirencester, GL7 1QX

Division 2 Captain - Colin Cheek, 07885 904457 cjcheek@me.com Division 3 Captain - John Sleggs 07758 012 302 johnsleggs@hotmail. com Tuesdays Start time 7.15pm

Stroud

Star Anise Cafe 1 Gloucester

Street, Stroud. GL5 1QG

Badgers - Captain Duncan Dicks. 07981 397656 duncandicks@googlemail.com Otters - Captain Rob Wilden 01453 886655 07442 504550 robert@helios.me.uk Nominated Players Duncan Dicks, John Jenkins, Peter Kirby, Pete Dhonau Hedgehogs - Captain Rob Wilden 01453 886655 07442 504550 robert@helios.me.uk Nominated Players Graham Brown, Chris Haynes Cubs - Captain Vince Southcott 07983 458727 vince.southcott@gmail.com Thursdays: Start time 7.30pm

Gloucester

The Regency Suite, The New

Inn Hotel, Gloucester, GL1 1SF

Division 2 Captain - Matthew Hammond, 07792 662273 matthewjacobhammond@gmail.com Nominated player Mike Townsend Division 3 Captain - John Lightowler 07584 768353 john- lightowler@hotmail.com Tuesdays: Start time 7.15 pm Website https://gloucesterchessclub.org.uk/

Cheltenham

The Victory Club, Burlington

House, Lypiatt Road,

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

GL50 2SY

Knights - Tuesdays Captain Alun Richards. 01242 673413 alunrichards336@gmail.com Rooks - Thursdays Captain Nigel Hosken. 01242 574399 hoskennigel@gmail.com Start time 7.30pm
Cheltenham Chess Club
NEW

Bishop’s Cleeve

St Michael's Centre, School

Road, Bishop's Cleeve, GL52

8BA

Thursdays (fortnightly): Start time 7.30pm Website https://bishopscleevechessclub.weebly.com Email bishopscleevechessclub@gmx.co.uk
Bishop’s Cleeve Chess Club